Legal Aid Society


Notice of 145th Annual Meeting

The annual meeting of members of The Legal Aid Society for the election of directors and such other business that may come before the virtual meeting will be held on Wednesday, December 15, 2021, at 6 p.m.

The close of business on October 26, 2021 is the date of record for determining members entitled to receive notice of and to vote at said annual meeting, or any adjournment thereof, and only members of record on such date are entitled to notice of and to vote at said meeting,

The report of the Nominating and Governance Committee (Aaron Marcu, Chair; and Members Thomas Cerabino, Richard S. Hans, Alan Levine, Bart Schwartz, and Audra Soloway) is as follows:

Board of Directors

Richard F. Albert, John K. Carroll, Thomas M. Cerabino, Eva W. Cole, Mylan L. Denerstein, Elyse Echtman, Edward Flanders, Jeffrey A. Fuisz, Linda C. Goldstein, Carol Greene-Vincent, Adam Hakki, Tracy Richelle High, Marvin Krislov, Alan Levine, Joan McPhee, Sara E. Moss, Perry A. Napolitano, Antony L. Ryan, William Savitt, Bart R. Schwartz, William Schwartz, Audra Soloway, Dina Ganz Traugot, Andrew M. Wasserman, and Peter M. Williams.