Société d'aide juridique

Avertissement

Avis de 145e assemblée annuelle

L'assemblée annuelle des membres de la Société d'aide juridique pour l'élection des administrateurs et toute autre question pouvant survenir avant l'assemblée virtuelle aura lieu le mercredi 15 décembre 2021 à 6 h.

La fermeture des bureaux le 26 octobre 2021 est la date d'enregistrement pour déterminer les membres habilités à recevoir l'avis de convocation et à voter à ladite assemblée annuelle, ou à tout ajournement de celle-ci, et seuls les membres inscrits à cette date ont droit à l'avis et à voter à ladite assemblée,

Le rapport du comité de nomination et de gouvernance (Aaron Marcu, président ; et les membres Thomas Cerabino, Richard S. Hans, Alan Levine, Bart Schwartz et Audra Soloway) est le suivant :

Conseil d'administration
POUR LE MANDAT SE TERMINANT EN 2024

Richard F. Albert, John K. Carroll, Thomas M. Cerabino, Eva W. Cole, Mylan L. Denerstein, Elyse Echtman, Edward Flanders, Jeffrey A. Fuisz, Linda C. Goldstein, Carol Greene-Vincent, Adam Hakki, Tracy Richelle High, Marvin Krislov, Alan Levine, Joan McPhee, Sara E. Moss, Perry A. Napolitano, Antony L. Ryan, William Savitt, Bart R. Schwartz, William Schwartz, Audra Soloway, Dina Ganz Traugot, Andrew M. Wasserman, et Peter M. Williams.

Need Help?
Call 212-577-3300

Donate for Justice

Notice

Notice of 145th Annual Meeting

The annual meeting of members of The Legal Aid Society for the election of directors and such other business that may come before the virtual meeting will be held on Wednesday, December 15, 2021, at 6 p.m.

The close of business on October 26, 2021 is the date of record for determining members entitled to receive notice of and to vote at said annual meeting, or any adjournment thereof, and only members of record on such date are entitled to notice of and to vote at said meeting,

The report of the Nominating and Governance Committee (Aaron Marcu, Chair; and Members Thomas Cerabino, Richard S. Hans, Alan Levine, Bart Schwartz, and Audra Soloway) is as follows:

Board of Directors
FOR THE TERM ENDING 2024

Richard F. Albert, John K. Carroll, Thomas M. Cerabino, Eva W. Cole, Mylan L. Denerstein, Elyse Echtman, Edward Flanders, Jeffrey A. Fuisz, Linda C. Goldstein, Carol Greene-Vincent, Adam Hakki, Tracy Richelle High, Marvin Krislov, Alan Levine, Joan McPhee, Sara E. Moss, Perry A. Napolitano, Antony L. Ryan, William Savitt, Bart R. Schwartz, William Schwartz, Audra Soloway, Dina Ganz Traugot, Andrew M. Wasserman, and Peter M. Williams.